Security Project

Record Details


Record Tracklist

  1. Games without Frontiers/Of These, Hope -:-- / -:--
  2. No Self Control -:-- / -:--
  3. I Have the Touch -:-- / -:--
  4. Mother Stands for Comfort -:-- / -:--
  5. Rhythm of the Heat -:-- / -:--

Members of King Crimson, Shriekback and Gabriel’s original band bring these genre-less masterpieces into the 21st Century. Seattleites Trey Gunn and Michael Cozzi join esteemed drummer Jerry Marotta and NY keyboardist David Jameson to harness the core of these songs. Added to the pedigree of these players is the voice of Happy Rhodes. Her 4-octave range is the latest edition to this mesmerizing group.

released March 1, 2017

Jerry Marotta – drums, b.vox
Trey Gunn – touch guitar, fretless, b.vox
Happy Rhodes – vocals
Michael Cozzi – guitar, b.vox
David Jameson – keyboards, Eigenharp

Mixing/Mastering – Michael Cozzi at Moscozzi Studios, Seattle
Live Recording by Robert Frazza with Ashokan Talent using Gig Performer

songs by Peter Gabriel
except “Mother Stands for Comfort” by Kate Bush
Published by EMI Blackwood Music Inc OBO Real World Music Ltd.

©2017 7D Media